Logo NorGeoSpec

Technical Committee

The TC represents partners involved in NorGeoSpec, including representatives from the National Transport Administration in the countries where NorGeoSpec is applied and the NorGeoSpec certification body.

The chairperson of the TC is elected from among its members for a period of 5 years. He/she also chairs the advisory board.

Members of the NorGeoSpec Technical committee:

Arnstein Watn
Chairman of the Technical Committee
SINTEF Building and Infrastructure

Jan Vaslestad
Norwegian Public Roads Administration

Fredrik Griwell
Swedish Transport Administration

Minna Leppänen
Tampere University of Technology, Representing: Finnish Transport Infrastructure Agency

Veli-Matti Uotinen
Finnish Transport Infrastructure Agency

Estonian Transport Administration